Piston ring processing

AQ030 Piston Ring Honing Machine

发布日期:2015-1-29


The machine features /Machine features

The piston ring honing machine is widely used in hard chromium plating layer of hard chromium platinglayer with high wear resistance, combined with the properties of strength and goodgood. But in the heat load generator may destroy oil film between piston ring andcylinder, the hard chrome plated piston ring is easy to produce welding wear, cylinderengine is produced in the run in period. In order to make the hard chrome plated piston ring can work normally under high load, so the processing of non-circular piston ringmust be simulated engine working state of honing, which not only can greatly shorten the running time, but also enhance the hard chromium piston ring wear anti penetrationability. AQ - 030 piston ring honing machine improvement and design principle of the comprehensive advantages of the existing domestic similar equipment based on theshortcomings, so it can meet the requirements of the ideal technology.

AQ 030 cylinder honing machine used in piston ring of nominal diameter of 30 ~ 135 ofhard chrome plated piston ring, barrel shaped plane honing. Crank and connecting rod mechanism drives the sliding block is arranged on the structure of honing shaftmechanical reciprocating motion of honing stroke, on point accurately, to maximize the use of honing, improve the production efficiency. The spindle by the main motor through a belt wheel deceleration, drives the rotation of the turntable, honing set through the Y100L - 6 type asynchronous motor, synchronous belt and gear deputy drive rotation,the motor stepless speed regulation by frequency, so as to realize the stepless speed regulation of the honing wheel, shaft mechanical reciprocating motion and rotary motionof honing set in the best matching state, improve the piston ring honing quality and production efficiency, enable enterprises to achieve better economic benefit.

Honing solution using hierarchical automatic feeding, but also improve the quality of the piston ring. This machine fast sliding reciprocating motion and rotary motion usingindependent transmission system, provides the premise for the rough honingtransformation.



友情链接:    优乐彩登录网址   玩手机抢庄牛牛技巧   mc赛车开奖官网   手机抢庄牛牛app   真人赢钱提现金的游戏

活塞环加工专用机床

AQ030活塞环珩磨机

发布日期:2015-1-29

机床特点/Machine features
   活 塞环广 泛地采用镀硬铬层,镀硬铬 层具有高的耐磨性,较好的 结合强度和良好的性能。但在发 电机的高热负荷下可能破坏活塞环与汽缸之间的油膜,致使镀 硬铬活塞环容易产生熔着磨损,在发动 机的磨合期就产生拉缸。为了使 镀硬铬活塞环能在高负荷下正常工作,所以活 塞环的外圆加工必须模拟发动机工作状态珩磨,这样不 仅能够大大地缩短磨合时间,而且增 强了硬铬活塞环的抗熔着磨损的能力。AQ—030活塞环 珩磨机基于上述原理综合国内现有同类设备的优点对其缺点进行改进而设计,故能更 理想地满足上述的技术要求。
    AQ—030珩磨机 使用于活塞环公称外径¢30~¢135镀硬铬 活塞环的圆柱面, 桶形面的珩磨。结构上 采用曲柄连杆机构带动装有珩磨轴的滑块完成机械往复运动,珩磨行 程上下定点准确,最大限 度地利用珩磨套,提高生产效率.主轴由 主电机通过皮带轮减速,驱动其旋转,珩磨套转盘通过Y100L—6型异步电动机,同步带 及蜗轮副传动而旋转,由变频 器对电机进行无级调速,从而对 转盘实现无级调速,使珩磨 轴机械往复运动与珩磨套旋转运动处于最佳匹配状态,提高活 塞环珩磨质量及生产效率,使企业 取得更好的经济效益。
珩磨液 采用分级自动加料,也提高 了活塞环的珩磨质量。本机床 滑快往复运动与转盘旋转运动皆采用独立地传动系统,为拉毛 珩磨改造提供了前提。

友情链接:    乐乐棋牌网站   真人赢钱提现金的游戏   麋鹿棋牌手机客户端   友趣棋牌   盛世棋牌官方网站