News

The innovation of science and technology industry leader

发布日期:2015-4-24

The innovation of science and technology industry leader

- ahead of Anqing Machine Tool Company Limited

      This ancient Anhui culture permeated with the simplicity and thick, it carries the mission and responsibility of the revitalization of the national industry, there is China rolling industry an important manufacturing base, heregathered a group of love of machinery, innovation as the endeavour, here is the Anqing Machine Tool Co., ltd..

     Anqing Machine Tool Co., the predecessor of Anqing machine tool factory, established in 1955, is the earlyestablishment of the birth of a new national industrial enterprises in the China, is committed to a specializedbody rolling processing equipment and testing equipment in metallurgy manufacturing precision bearings, asthe national machinery industry key enterprises, made an important contribution to the development of the national economy development in the new China.

     More than 50 years, after the baptism of wind and rain, Anqing machine tool has been to product quality wins,dominate the market place. But in the face of the reform of state-owned enterprises, the new market environment, presents the management system is not smooth, and many other state-owned enterprisesproblems of weak sales. In 2007, top 100 private enterprises in Anhui province of British Deli Group wholly-owned acquisitions, restructuring of Anqing machine tool factory, established the "Anqing Machine Tool Co.,Ltd.", has injected a fresh blood into the old factory. "The old factory facelift, innovation and development",which the company machinery standardization, systematization, general, industrial development has laid a solid foundation.

The company after the reform, a series of management innovation, capital investment, product excellence,technical innovation, and provide a solid foundation for the rapid development of the company after the restructuring of the machine tool with obvious geographical advantages and rich cultural heritage, the Anqing Machine Tool Co., sends out the development trend of vibrant, entered a rapid development track.

Anqing Machine Tool Co., Ltd. processing equipment, improve the supporting facilities, strong R & D capabilities,the Department of Anqing City, the first batch of high-tech enterprises, high-tech enterprises in Anhui Province,has become the Chinese Machine Tool Association, China Bearing Industry Association member units, Anhui Machine Tool Industry Association vice president of units, is the national steel ball grinding machine, grindingmachine industry standard drafting unit.

Uphold the quality of Anqing Machine Tool Company Limited is the life of the enterprise concept, and then put forward the management is enterprise's life, true to the core, adhere to the "quality is life, credibility is gold".Company to strict management, superb technology, dedicated professional attitude, seriously deal with each link in the production, the highest pursuit of product quality, the first-class product quality, the eternal service commitment.

As the first batch of Anqing high-tech enterprises, high-tech enterprises in Anhui Province, the company hasstrong technical force of scientific research and product development capabilities, to bring together a large number of master modern technology research and development of scientific elite, providing strong technical support for the products of high quality, high starting point, high efficiency. And a sound experimental base andprecision measurement method, it provides a reliable technical guarantee for the performance of the product.


The main products of the company include: processing equipment: high speed rolling bearing steel ball cold heading machine, grinding machine, light, research series, tapered roller sphere base surface magnetic,magnetic series grinder; metallurgical materials testing laboratory sample processing equipment: CNC millingmachine, CNC double end open shoulder milling machine, CNC five axis linkage on the shoulder machine tools;machining equipment of piston ring: single spindle boring machine, double machine, full automatic honing machine.

"Quality is the life of enterprise", from the beginning, it was the Anqing machine tool people deeply remember,fifty years old, passing the torch. "Product is the character" is the essential culture of Anqing machine tool.

The company established a quality management system in 2008, and continue to improve, in 2010 passed the ISO9001-2000 quality management system certification, based on the consolidation of the domestic rollingprocessing leading enterprise status, but also laid the foundation for the development of the international market.

Anqing machine tool limited company through continuous improvement of science and technology innovationmanagement mechanism, increase investment in technical transformation investment and technological innovation, the technological innovation ability is enhanced. In recent years, in addition to get into the national innovation funds, corporate annual investment funds accounted for independent innovation of enterprises operating income 10%. The product structure has been continuously enriched, in many product areas of steel ball processing and testing equipment, roller equipment, ZG32 series of high-speed steel ball cold headingmachine, to fill a number of gaps in the domestic. Companies rely on the Anhui Deli group, HeFei University of Technology, Anhui University Of Science And Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences Institute of intelligentmachines Research Institute of technical support, the ability of research and development of products and the level of quality control is greatly improved. The company has 6 invention patents, 6 utility model patents.Through continuous technological innovation, independent development, and enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, enterprises rely on technological innovation and economic growth situation has been formed.

In the aspect of tapered roller device: the company based on the original 3MT4310, 3MT4317, 3MT4320,3MT4325 circular cone roller surface of ball grinding machine, in 2011 developed 3MZ4315, 3MZ4320,3MZ4325 of tapered roller spherical end without magnetic grinding machine, to fill the blank of products.

In the sample processing equipment in metallurgical materials: from 2008 to 2011, the company independent research and development of special equipment for metallurgy manufacturing CNC 5 axis shoulder milling machine XKZ3628 passed A inspection, and delivered to the Shanghai Baosteel, good customer response, inAnhui Province in 2012 was awarded the first sets of major equipment award.

In the ZG32 series of high-speed steel ball cold heading machine. In October 18, 2013, the new company"ZG32-8 high-speed steel ball cold heading machine" through the identification of. Products with advanced drive system and control system design, the selection of ball device, pneumatic pump lubrication, new copperalloy sliding bearing, closed double protection cover of innovation, innovative, to guarantee the machinerunning stability and reliability, improves the service life; the rate of ball billet with high precision, productionhigh energy saving and environmental protection, etc. the production efficiency and the material, the leading domestic level, can replace imported; products by users, the main quality indexes of steel ball cold heading ball billet to achieve the same level of machine tool manufacturing foreign products, meet the requirements of users, the market prospect is broad, with good economic and social benefits. The development of ideas, is ZG32-8, ZG32-14, ZG32-5, ZG32-11 formed steel ball billet products cold heading machine, better services for the industry.

In 2012, according to the needs of the development of new products, has invested 15000000 yuan, the purchase of high precision, high degree of automation of the processing equipment and the import of cutting tools and testing equipment, which lays a foundation for the further development of enterprises.

Anqing machine tool company limited coverage of business radiation throughout the country and Germany,Japan, Korea and Southeast Asian countries. And at the same time, with self import and export rights, themetallurgical industry of numerical control testing equipment is Shanghai Baosteel, Shougang, Maanshan Iron and steel and other large enterprises choose to replace the imported products. In October 11, 2013, the company to undertake Taiwan Tiangong steel ball grinding equipment, grinding, one-time delivery, order to achieve sales revenue of $1550000, which is nearly 60 years in Anqing machine tool export sales history ofinnovation, make our due contribution to the rolling equipment export.

Anqing Machine Tool Co., Ltd. has always been adhering to the "technology innovation, service weaving the future, integrity cast brand" business philosophy, to create "become the most attention, manufacturers" rollingindustry's most trusted as the strategic target, through the management innovation, technology innovation,advance with the times, and strive to become the industry leader. To the "Twelve five", Anqing Machine ToolCo., Ltd will be rolling industry equipment manufacturing first-class enterprise, producing first-class products in the world.

Standing at a new historical starting point, facing more opportunities and challenges, Anqing machine toollimited company will continue to forge ahead, unremitting diligently strive after adhering to innovative ideas, the spirit, full of era of vigorous wave, the concept of advancing with the times, the way to realize the dream!

Anqing machine tool will be the strongest voice, sing the bright bloom, sail! "The implementation of industrialdevelopment, the revitalization of the national industry" and leading, self transcendence, create brilliant!



友情链接:    网上炸金花赚钱平台   麋鹿棋牌电玩城   新天天乐棋牌网站   手机炸金花   真人赢钱提现金的游戏

新闻动态

科技创新 行业领航

发布日期:2015-4-24

科技创新  行业领航

---奋进中 的安庆机床有限公司

这里渗 透着古皖文化的质朴和厚重,这里承 载着振兴民族工业的使命与责任,这里是 中国滚动体行业的重要生产制造基地,这里聚 集着一批热爱机械、创新作为的奋进者,这里就 是安庆机床有限公司。

安庆机 床有限公司前身安庆机床厂,成立于1955年,是随着 新中国的成立诞生的早期民族工业企业,是一家 致力于精密轴承滚动体专用加工设备及冶金检测化设备制造的专业化生产企业,作为国 家机械工业重点骨干企业,在新中 国的成长过程中为国民经济的发展作出了重要贡献。

五十多个春秋,历经风雨的洗礼,安庆机 床一直以来以产品质量致胜,独占市场一席之地。但面对国企改革、新的市场环境,呈现出经营体制不畅、业务销 售疲软等诸多国企通病。2007年,安徽省 民营百强企业英德利集团全资收购、重组安庆机床厂,成立了“安庆机床有限公司” ,为老厂 注入了一股新鲜的血液。“老厂焕新颜,创新求发展”,这为公 司机械制造标准化、系统化、通用化、产业化 发展打下了坚实基础。

公司改制后,一系列的经营创新、资金投入、产品创优、技术改造,同时借 助明显的区位优势和浓厚的文化底蕴为改制后的机床公司快速发展提供了坚实的基础,使安庆 机床有限公司散发出朝气蓬勃的发展态势,步入迅速发展的轨道。

安庆机 床有限公司加工设备齐全,配套设施完善,研发能力雄厚,系安庆 市首批高新技术企业,安徽省高新技术企业,已成为 中国机床工具协会、中国轴 承工业协会会员单位,安徽省 机床工具工业协会副会长单位,是国家钢球光球机、研球机 行业标准主要起草单位。 

公司主要产品包括:轴承滚动体加工设备:钢球高速冷镦机系列,光、磨、研系列机床,锥滚子球基面有磁、无磁系列磨床;冶金材 料检测化验试样加工设备:数控铣磨机床,数控双端面开肩铣床,数控五 轴连动开肩加工机床;活塞环加工设备:单轴镗床,双轴镗床,全自动珩磨机。

“质量是企业的生命”,从建厂之初,这句话 就被安庆机床人深深牢记,五十多年来,薪火相传,历久弥新。“产品就是人品”是安庆 机床文化的精髄。

安庆机 床有限公司秉承质量是企业的生命的理念,并进而 提出管理是企业的命脉,忠贞不渝地恪守“质量是命,诚信是金”的信条。公司以 严格的管理模式、精湛的工艺、执着的专业态度,认真处 理生产中的每一个环节,追求产 品质量的高境界,实现高产品质量,永恒的服务承诺。

作为安 庆市首批高新技术企业、安徽省高新技术企业,公司拥 有雄厚的科研技术力量和产品开发实力,汇集一 大批掌握现代研发技术的科研精英,为产品的高品质、高起点、高效率 提供了强有力的技术支撑。并且拥 有完善的实验基地和精密的测量手段,为产品 的整机性能提供了可靠的技术保证。 

公司于2008年建立 了质量管理体系,并不断改进提高,2010年通过了ISO9001-2000质量管理体系认证,在巩固 国内滚动体加工领军企业地位的基础上,更为开 拓国际市场奠定了基础。

安庆机 床有限公司通过不断完善科技创新管理机制、加大技 改投入和科技创新投入,使科技 创新能力得到增强。近年来,除得到 国家创新经费投入外,企业每 年自主投入的创新经费占企业营业收入的10%左右。产品结 构不断得到丰富,在钢球 加工和检测设备、圆锥滚子设备、ZG32系列钢 球高速冷镦机等诸多产品领域,填补了多项国内空白。公司依 托安徽英德利集团、合肥工业大学、安徽理工大学、中科院 智能机械研究所等科研院所的技术支撑,使产品 的研发能力和质量控制水平大大提升。公司拥有发明专利6项,实用新型专利6项。通过不断的技术创新、自主开发,增强了 企业的核心竞争力,企业经 济增长依靠技术创新的局面已经形成。

安庆机 床有限公司在制造技术领域不断探索、勇于创新,不断开发新产品系列,使公司 成为行业的领跑者。在钢球 加工和检测设备方面:2007年公司 改制之后启动了3MM7780精密卧 式钢球研球机的研制、中试和试生产计划;2008年3MM7780精密卧 式钢球研球机鉴定为省级新产品,获省科技成果奖、省高新技术产品; 2010年开始,由3MM7780精密卧 式钢球研球机衍生开发的3MM7766、3MM7770、3MM7790、3MM7795形成系 列产品推向市场;2011年启动3M系列磨球机的开发,同年底形成3M7670、3M7680、3M7690大中小系列;2011年公司开发的3M7280立式钢 球精研机在通过江苏力星通用试用后,已经全面进入市场,反应良好;公司新 与浙江奉化金燕钢球有限公司联合开发的3台新型钢球磨球机3M4680D日前交付用户使用,该机型 是目前国内空白,具有性能稳定,高精、高效、低耗、环保等特点,该产品 的试制成功将改变钢球生产的传统模式,为钢球 生产企业制造高品质钢球提供了母机设备的保证。

在圆锥滚子设备方面:公司在原有3MT4310、3MT4317、3MT4320、3MT4325圆锥滚 子球基面磨床的基础上,2011年开发出了3MZ4315、3MZ4320、3MZ4325圆锥滚 子球基面无磁磨床,填补了产品空白。

在冶金 材料试样加工设备方面:2008年~2011年,公司自 主研发制造的冶金专用设备数控5轴联动开肩铣床XKZ3628顺利通过A检,并交付上海宝钢使用,客户反应良好,于2012年荣获 安徽省首台套重大装备殊荣。

在ZG32系列钢 球高速冷镦机方面。2013年 10月18 日,公司“ZG32-8钢球高速冷镦机”新产品一致通过鉴定。产品采 用了先进的传动系统和控制系统,设计了分选球装置、气动泵润滑、新型铜合金滑动轴承,全封闭 双层防护罩壳等创新点,具有创新性,提高了 机床运行稳定性和可靠性,提高了使用寿命;具有生 产效率和材料利用率高、生产的球坯精度高、节能环保等特点,居国内搞水平,可以替代进口;产品经用户使用,钢球冷 镦球坯主要质量指标达到国外同类机床制造的产品水平,满足用户要求,市场前景广阔,具有良 好的经济和社会效益。公司的开发思路是ZG32-8、ZG32-14、ZG32-5、ZG32-11形成钢 球球坯冷镦机系列产品,更好的为行业服务。

公司在2012年根据 新产品开发的需要,陆续投入1500万元,购置了精度高、自动化 程度高的加工设备和进口刀刃具以及检测设备,为企业 的进一步发展奠定了基础。

安庆机 床有限公司业务覆盖面辐射全国各地以及德、日、韩和东南亚各国。并同时 拥有自营进出口权,其冶金 行业数控检测设备更是被上海宝钢、首钢、马钢等 大型企业选用为替代进口产品。2013年10月11日,公司承 接台湾天工钢球光、磨、研设备一次性交付,订单实现销售收入155万美元,这在安庆机床近60年的销 售出口史上创新高,为滚动 体行业设备出口做出我们应有的贡献。

安庆机 床有限公司始终秉承“科技创新产品,服务编织未来,诚信铸就品牌”的企业理念,以打造“成为最专注、最值得 信赖的滚动体行业生产制造商”为战略目标,通过管理创新、科技创新,与时俱进,努力成 为行业的领跑者。到“十二五”末,安庆机 床有限公司将成为滚动体行业设备制造优秀企业,生产出优秀产品。

站在新的历史起点上,面临着 更多的机遇与挑战,安庆机 床有限公司将不断奋进,秉承不懈创新的理念、孜孜以求的精神,满载着 时代蓬勃的浪潮、与时俱进的理念,一路实现着梦想!

安庆机 床将唱响时代的强音,璀璨绽放,扬帆远航!为“实现实业兴邦、振兴民族工业”而领跑同行、自我超越、再创辉煌!

 

友情链接:    玩真钱的炸金花   真人赢钱提现金的游戏   免费百人牛牛   优乐彩登录网址   乐乐棋牌平台